Address: 1301 Vine Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202

Phone: 513-221-7020

M. Shannon, Executive Director
mshannon@powerinspiresprogress.com

Judy Tensing, SNDdN, Founder / Catering Director
mjtensing@powerinspiresprogress.com

Chef Berenice Torres, Restaurant Manager / Coordinator of Food Services
btorres@powerinspiresprogress.com

Gloria Cure, Human Resource Coordinator / Recruitment
gjcure@powerinspiresprogress.com

Greg Zoller, Coordinator of Stabilization of Job Development
gzoller@powerinspiresprogress.com

Eugene Smith, Coordinator of Catering
esmith@powerinspiresprogress.com

Lauren Roberts, Donor Relations
lroberts@powerinspiresprogress.com

Carolyn Zemboldt, Bookkeeper
czemboldt@powerinspiresprogress.com

General Information
info@powerinspiresprogress.com